Northwest Minnesota HRA

Find out which resources are nearest to you.

205 Garfield Avenue, Mentor, MN, USA
205 Garfield Avenue Mentor Minnesota 56736 US

The East Grand Forks Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher program merged with the service area of NW MN Multi-County HRA in January 2015.  This merger has been very successful in combining our resources to serve the northwest region of Minnesota. The East Grand Forks office is located at 1708 River Road NW.

Service Area
Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Norman, Polk, Marshall, Pennington, Roseau, and Red Lake
Install this app on your iOS Device
Tap iOS Share Icon then 'Add to Home Screen'
Open in Safari to install this app on your iOS Device
Copy Link